July 31, 2017

Congratulations to the 13 AIA Chicago Members to Receive the 2017 FAIA Distinction

AIA Fellows are recognized with the AIA’s highest membership honor for their exceptional work and contributions to architecture and society. The prestige of FAIA after your […]
July 31, 2017

Denise Scott Brown wins Jane Drew Prize 2017 for women in architecture

Denise Scott Brown has been awarded this year’s Jane Drew Prize for raising the profile of women in architecture, four years after her unsuccessful campaign to […]
April 6, 2017

Carol Ross Barney Wins the IL AIA Medal

Carol Ross Barney was recently bestowed with the IL AIA’s highest honor, a first for women. This award is merely further confirmation of her dedication to […]
July 5, 2016

CWA Relaunching Book Club

Join us in a group discussion of the book on Thursday, Oct. 20. Location TBA. CWA is relaunching its Book Club with this fascinating book, “Where […]